Sundown - Special Edition

Fool No more
Don't Tell Me You're Sorry
Love To The Limit
Turn The Lights On
Searching For Perfection
One Thing I Know
Sail On Through
Big Fun
The Day You Came
Pretty Boy
I Just Came To Dance
Drawn To You
Tears On My Pillow

Amazon (UK) 8.9.2006 (5,16 GBP ~ 7,4 EUR)
Pretty Boy on coveri M2M:n kappaleesta.
16 sivua: kuvia, laulujen sanat
1: I Curnow, G Dennis, R Hanley, D Woodford
2: N Molinder, J Persson, P Ankarberg, A Mattsson
3: H Korpi, M Johansson, H Jansson, L Greene
4: Dennis, Hanley, Woodford
5: A Bergström, M Andersson
6: T Lever, M Percy, H Robinson
7: E Bunton, Lever, Percy
8: Robinson, A Bushby
9: L Simmons, R Taylor
10,12: Lever, Percy, Dennis
11: B Loedemel, N Skau
13: Lever, Percy, S Philips
14: C Dennis, I Allen, M Bass, N Bass, K Bass
15: A Lewis, S Bradford
© JVVV 2007