Here For Your Love

Right Here
That's All Because Of You
Here For Your Love
You Wanna Play Too Tough
Illusion Of Happiness
Once In A Lifetime
One & Only
Do You Even Know
Stronger Than Ever
I'm Not Like You
Say You Love Me
How Can I Say Goodbye

Saatu Tuulilta Viron tuomisina 4/01 (Kiitos.)
Viralliset kotisivut
2QS Production
12 sivua: laulujen sanat, kuvia
1-8,10-12: Pearu Paulus, Ilmar Laisaar, Alar Kotkas / Jana Hallas
9: Paulus / S Sydänmies
© JVVV 2005