Everybody Knows

You'll Never Stop Me Loving You
Everybody Knows
Listen to Your Heart
Someone Like You
Counting Every Minute
Can't Forget You
Now I'm Without You
Can't Help the Way I Feel
Climb to the Top of a Mountain
End of the World
You'll Never Stop Me Loving You (Kiss Mix)

Kehäkirppis II, Vantaa 28.2.2006 (1 EUR)
Loistolöytö halvalla, valitettavasti takakansipaperi puuttuu. :(
8 sivua: laulujen sanat
1-3,5,6,8,9: Mike Stock, Matt Aitken, Paul Waterman
4,7,9: Ian Curnow, Phil Harding, Bill Clift
10: Kent, Dee
© JVVV 2006