Greatest Hits

Love Is A Stranger
Sweet Dreams
Who's That Girl?
Right By Your Side
Here Comes The Rain Again
There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)
Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves
It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)
When Tomorrow Comes
You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart
Miracle Of Love
Sex Crime (1984)
Thorn In My Side
Don't Ask Me Why
Would I Lie To You?
Missionary Man
I Need A Man

Keskuskirpputori, Lohja 28.4.2005 (2,5 EUR)
8 sivua: diskografia levynkansikuvina
1-8,10-18: Annie Lennox, David A Stewart
9: Lennox, Stewart, Seymour
© JVVV 2005