World Of Our Own

Queen Of My Heart (Radio Edit)
Bop Bop Baby
I Cry
Why Do I Love You
I Wanna Grow Old With You
World Of Our Own
To Be Loved
Drive (For All Time)
If Your Heart's Not In It
When You Come Around
Don't Say It's Too Late
Don't Let Me Go
Walk Away
Love Crime
Imaginary Diva

Kodin 1 Merituuli, Espoo 24.9.2003 (8 EUR)
Viralliset kotisivut
12 sivua: kuvia, laulujen sanat
1: McLaughlin, Robson, Steve Mac, Wayne Hector
2: McFadden, Filan, S Murphy, O'Brien
3,4,6: J÷rgen Elofsson, Per Magnusson, David Kreuger
5: McFadden, Filan, K Egan
7-9: Mac, Hector
10: Steve Kipner, Andrew Frampton
11: Egan, N Byrne, R Stannard, J Gallagher, A Howes, M Harrington
12,15: McFadden, Filan, Romdhane, Larossi
13: Byrne, Egan, Stannard, Gallagher, Howes, Harrington, Murphy, D Morgan
14: Pelle NylÚn, Magnusson, Kreuger, Andreas Carlsson
16: Feehily, Byrne, Egan
17: Sarah McLachan
© JVVV 2005