Won't look back

I won't look back
Don't worry
I found love
Every second beat (Duet with Eric Martin)
Come a little closer
When I'm over you
Crazy way about you
I need to know
Nature of love
Believe in me
I'm the better woman

Anttila Myyrmanni, Vantaa 14.2.2002 (22 EUR)
Viralliset kotisivut
EMI / Universal
16 sivua: kuvia, laulujen sanat
1-3,8-10: Nyman, Bladh
4,11: K Marcello, K Sahlen
5: Anneli Magnusson Fors, D Papalexis
6: Maki Kolehmainen, D Pashley, Tracy Lipp
7: P Barry, G Stack
12: Magnusson Fors, C Lind
© JVVV 2005