This Could Be Heaven

Single Life
Everybody's Livin' It Up
Shout It Out
Show Me What You Got
Great Life
If This Isn't Love (What Is It)
This Could Be Heaven
Let It Go
(You'll Always Be) The Love Of My Life
Mr. Right
I'll Be There For You
I Welcome You
You Drive Me Crazy
I Feel Free
Spirit To Win

Anttila Myyrmanni, Vantaa 6/98 (120 FIM ~ 20,2 EUR)
Viralliset kotisivut
Universal / EMI
16 sivua: kuvia, laulujen sanat
1: P Holgate, Mark Taylor
2: Paul Barry, Taylor, Steve Torch
3: H Andersson, M Ankelius / Ankelius, P Johansson
4: Ankelius / Johansson
5,6,12: Pandora, Mats Nyman
7,9: Barry, Taylor
8: Andersson, Ankelius / Johansson
10,13: Andersson / Johansson
11: Andersson, Ankelius / Ankelius
14: Barry, Taylor, Graham Stack
15: Klaus Maria Weigert / Enrico Joseph, Weigert
© JVVV 2005