After The Love Has Gone
Love's Got A Hold On My Heart
Say You'll Be Mine
I Think It's Love
Make It Easy On Me
Deeper Shade Of Blue
Movin' On
Never Say Never Again
When I Said Goodbye
I Surrender
Since You Took Your Love Away
My Best Friend's Girl
You're Everything That Matters To Me

Kehäkirppis II, Vantaa 12/99 (60 FIM ~ 10,1 EUR)
Jive / Zomba
12 sivua: kuvia, laulujen sanat
1: Barry Gibub, Robin Gibb, Maurice Gibb
2,5,13: Topman, Twigg, Ellington
3,4,9,12: Frampton, Paul Waterman
6: Mike Stock, Aitken, Waterman
7,10,11: Topman, Twigg
8: Stock, Waterman, Dallin, Woodward
14: Jackie James
© JVVV 2005