Read My Lips

Murder On The Dancefloor
Take Me Home
Move This Mountain
Music Gets The Best Of Me
The Universe Is You
I Believe
Get Over You
By Chance
Is It Any Wonder
Leave The Others Alone
Everything Falls Into Place
Groovejet (If This Aint Love) (Live Version)

Stockmann Tapiola, Espoo 8.7.2002 (18,5 EUR)
Viralliset kotisivut
16 sivua: laulujen sanat, kuvia
1: Sophie Ellis-Bextor, Gregg Alexander
2: Ellis-Bextor, Esty, Aller
3,6,11,12: Ellis-Bextor, Boyd, Newell
4: Ellis-Bextor, Hillier, James
5: Ellis-Bextor, Rowe, Alexander
7: Ellis-Bextor, Danvers, Rockstar
8: Ellis-Bextor, Davies, Korpi, Johansson, Woodford
9: Ellis-Bextor, Safinia
10: Ellis-Bextor, Hall
13: Spiller, Ellis-Bextor, Davis, Montana jnr, Walker
© JVVV 2005