Oops!...I Did It Again

Oops!...I Did It Again
Don't Go Knockin' On My Door
(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
Don't Let Me Be The Last To Know
What U See (Is What U Get)
One Kiss From You
Where Are You Now
Can't Make You Love Me
When Your Eyes Say It
Girl In The Mirror
Dear Diary

Free Record Shop Myyrmanni, Vantaa 5/00 (110 FIM ~ 18,5 EUR)
Viralliset kotisivut
Jive / Zomba
16 sivua: kuvia, laulujen sanoja
1,2: Max Martin, Rami
3: Rami, Jake, Alexander Kronlund, Martin
4: Mick Jagger, Keith Richards
5: RJ Lange, Shania Twain, Keith Scott
6: Per Magnusson, David Kreuger, Jörgen Elofsson, Rami
7: Martin, Rami, Alexander Kronlund
8: Steve Lunt
9: Martin, Andreas Carlsson
10: Kristian Lundin, Carlsson, Martin
11: Diane Warren
12: Elofsson
13: Britney Spears, Jason Blume, Eugene Wilde
© JVVV 2005