Not Me

Never Get Enough Of You
I Don't Want To Lose Your Love
No Way Out Of Love
You're My Woman, You're My Lady
Love Always Finds A Reason (duet with Elsa)
Someday Love
Long And Lasting Love (Once In A Lifetime)
Heart Don't Change My Mind
I Don't Wanna Say Goodnight
Not Me
Nothings Gonna Change My Love For You ('88 Style)

Kirpputori Onni, Myyrmäki, Vantaa 23.1.2002 (2 EUR)
Amherst Records
8 sivua: laulujen sanat
1: Bobby Caldwell, Michael Bolton
2: Kevin Wells, Andre Poasis
3: Nick jameson, Kim O'Leary
4: Peter Bunetta, Joe Ericson, Charlene Seeger
5: Jeff Tysik
6,9: Diane Warren, Robbie Buchanan
7: Nick DiStefano, Terry Cox
8: Michael Masser / Masser, Gerry Goffin
10: Tom Keane, Eric Pressly
11: Paul Anka, Deke Rivers
12: Masser / Goffin
© JVVV 2005