Merry Christmas

Silent Night
All I Want For Christmas Is You
O Holy Night
Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
Miss You Most (At Christmas Time)
Joy To The World
Jesus Born On This Day
Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
Hark! The Herald Angels Sing / Gloria (In Excelsis Deo)
Jesus Oh What A Wonderful Child
God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

Musiikki-Fazer Kaivopiha, Helsinki 12/97 (135 FIM ~ 22,7 EUR)
Viralliset kotisivut
Columbia / Sony
12 sivua: laulujen sanat, kuvia
1,3,9-11: trad.
2,5,7: Mariah Carey, W Afanasieff
4: P Spector, J Barry, E Greenwich
6: trad. / H Axton
8: JF Coots, H Gillespie
© JVVV 2006