Let's Talk About Love

Cheri Cheri Lady
With A Little Love
Wild Wild Water
You're The Lady Of My Heart
Just Like An Angel
Heaven Will Know
Love Don't Live Here Anymore
Why Did You Do It Just Tonight
Don't Give Up
Let's Talk About Love

Free Record Shop Aleksi, Helsinki 8/99 (0 FIM = 0 EUR)
Viralliset kotisivut
Hansa / BMG
4 sivua
1-10: Dieter Bohlen
© JVVV 2005