Last Goodbye

Last Goodbye
World for 2
Soon My Heart
Give Me Your Hand
Tell Me No Lies
Without Breaking
Life Is Good
Together We Got The Power
The Echo
Live My Life With You
Here I Am
Last Goodbye (Rmx)

CDon 29.3.2006 (17 EUR)
Viralliset kotisivut
Bonnier Music
12 sivua: kuvia
1-3,6,7,11,12: Per Lidén
4,5,8-10: Pier Schmid
© JVVV 2007