Just One Night

(Hurt Me! Hurt Me!) But The Pants Stay On
More, More, More / Love To Love You Baby Medley
Don't Wait Up
Just One Night
Pleasure Zone
Another Woman (Too Many People)
Don't Cry Wolf
Nothing To Do, Nothing To Say
Saving It Up
Spirit Of America
What You See Is What You Get
Now I Lay Me Down

Femmatori, Kerava 22.5.2002 (2 EUR)
Viralliset kotisivut
Zomba Records
8 sivua: kuvia
1,3,4,12: Full Force
2: Gregory Diamond, Giorgio Moroder, Donna Summer, Peter Bellotte
5: Robert Clivillés
6: Ralf-René Maué
7: St George
8,11: Samantha Fox, Jon Durno
9: Fox, Durno, Paul Taylor
10: L Mason, P McManus, P Begley
© JVVV 2005