The Explorer

The Explorer
Calling Your Name
Back In The Loop
I Just Wanna Be With You
Free Like A Flying Demon
You Know
Forever Wild
Fall From The Sky
I'm Not Alone
We Gotta Go
You Will Always Be A Part Of Me
So Dem A Com (Explorer Version)

Kehäkirppis I, Espoo 4/01 (10 FIM ~ 1,7 EUR)
Viralliset kotisivut
Stockholm Records
12 sivua: laulujen sanat, kuvia
1,5,6,9: Martin "E-Type" Eriksson
2-4,7,8,10,11: E-Type / E-Type, Mud
12: E-Type / E-Type, Mud, Herbie, Chilly White
© JVVV 2005