City Life

All The Love You Needed
Say You Will
I Cannot Help Myself
All I Want Is You
By The Light Of The Moon
Nothing In The Universe
City Life
Playing Your Game
Please Don't Cry
Never Let You Go
If I Could

Tallinna Kaubamaja, Viro 14.3.2002 (259 EEK ~ 16,6 EUR)
Viralliset kotisivut
12 sivua: kuvia, laulujen sanat
1,7: F Rinman, M Pardon
2,4: David Eriksen, AL Högdahl
3,5: Maarja, M Andersson
6: Maarja, Andersson, M Lachmann
8: Maarja, Lisa Lindebergh, A Karlegård
9-12: Maarja
© JVVV 2005